INTERREG VB Transnational - 2014-2020

There are 15 Programme zones for transnational co-operation, three of which are relevant to Northern Ireland and the Border Region of Ireland - the Northern Periphery and Arctic Programme, the North-West Europe Programme and the Atlantic Area Programme.


Keep Up To Date

Keep up to date with our latest calls, project results & activities, programme news & events. We won't clutter up your inbox, we'll only email you when we've got something important to share!